Tel.  + 372 6314 227 
Mob.+ 372 55 514 517
reserve(at)maikrahv.ee

Crew

Lii Salusaar

Sales and Marketing Manager
Email lii@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 500
Cellular +372 53 440 956
Skype liisalusaar

Ken Karjane

HR Manager
Email ken@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 500

Indrek Käen

Chef de Cuisine
Email indrek@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 226

Krista Ots

Service Manager
Email krista@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 227

Hans Leissoo

Service Manager
Email hans@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 227

Kristel Merilain

Service Manager
Email kristel@maikrahv.ee
Phone +372 6 314 227

Newsletter